Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonette Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonette Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Vallejo

Karla Vallejo

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands-down, best agent (Ignacio) and office ever!! Even when my claim was mishandled, this office really stood by me, the customer. They were there every step of the way to see it through, that my claim ultimately get properly handled and processed."
Profile photo of Tamaria Harbin

Tamaria Harbin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is really helpful and easy to get along with thank for the help"
Profile photo of Tamaria Harbin

Tamaria Harbin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle she is helpful and always amazing"
Profile photo of Tammie Geter

Tammie Geter

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!!! I have never had the experience that I have had through an insurance agency. State Farm is the best insurance company. Top notch. Now for Michelle, No other words. Awesome, Smart and very knowledgeable of her job. And Jonette you are always helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Mercado

Ashley Mercado

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Ignacio. He’s been my agent for about 10 years now. He explains things so well and make everything user friendly. Thank you so much to this office. They now provide insurance coverage to my siblings and in-laws. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Georges Abadjian

Georges Abadjian

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jonette Phillips’ StateFarm agency for over 6 years now and I’ve always been treated as family. Their customer service is superb and I’ve never had a complaint. You will be well taken care of with them. My main agent there is Ignacio G. And he is an insurance wizard and can hook you up with the best coverage for the best price. I will 100% use their services for the rest of my life."
Profile photo of Veronica Daniel

Veronica Daniel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the absolute best. Love having her as an agent. She’s helped me with my renters, auto, and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kelsey Barillas

Kelsey Barillas

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonette’s office is the best agent in the West! I work with her employee Michelle and she is amazing at her job. I have all of my insurances with them including my life policies, I truly trust them with all my insurance needs! 🙏🏼✨"
Profile photo of Connor Terry

Connor Terry

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is absolutely amazing! Ms Michelle and Jonette was wonderful with helping me out with my Situation and I recommend everybody to go to them if you have any accidents or anything! They are respectful and they really REALLY care about helping out there clients! Blessed to have them on my side! I don’t know where I would be without them! :) amazing people"
Profile photo of Sidvonni Ollimala

Sidvonni Ollimala

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Jonette Phillips State Farm now for several years for all our automobiles, house, and life insurance. Michelle Barillas is who I always ask for whenever I need assistance with anything. She’s always professional and calm over the phone, even during my angry-panic-stressful bouts. She always calms me down and we always end up laughing before we hang up. She treats us like family, and she always remembers our last telephone discussion. We’re really happy with State Farm because of her. She’s the best and “Like a good neighbor [Michelle] is [always] there.”"
Profile photo of Rafael Menjivar

Rafael Menjivar

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with this office for many years, great service great people excellent account manager. They handle both my personal insurance and business insurance. Would recommend for all your insurance need."
Profile photo of Alejandra Alvarenga

Alejandra Alvarenga

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jonette’s office since 2014 and I continue to love my experiences with her staff. In particular Mr Ignacio Grajeda, he has gone above and beyond to help me get the best service on any claim! He was always so informative and helped me every way step of the way even when I thought I was asking a dumb question. He’s helped me lower my payments and be able to afford a great life insurance with gives me so peace of mind. I’m so satisfied with her office and her customer service that I have referred several family members, who are now with her office, enjoying the excellent prices and customer service!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Montoya

Vanessa Montoya

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ignacio Grajeda for all your insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable, professional and always gives outstanding customer service! I recently was in a car accident and Ignacio went above and beyond to help me file my claim and answers all my questions. He truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of samantha harris

samantha harris

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jonette and Michelle for a while now. Both of these ladies get back to me within a timely manner and communicate effectively. They truly care and want to help accomplish whatever the task is at hand."
Profile photo of Yalonda Conrad

Yalonda Conrad

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend working with Jonette Phillips and Ignacio Grajeda. Thank you both for taking such good care of me over the years!"
Profile photo of Cameron Pratt

Cameron Pratt

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonette and her team really care about their customers needs. Their # priority is making sure that they answer all of my questions and that I have a clear understanding of my policies and coverages. If you are looking for a professional, courteous, customer service oriented Insurance Agency go see Jonette Phillips.."
Profile photo of Connie Gennaro

Connie Gennaro

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Staff are always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of R Palala

R Palala

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ignacio Grajeda at State Farm in Pasadena is an Awesome Insurance Agent that will help you understand your Insurance Policy. He is very Knowledgeable and Patient when it comes to Assessing your needs."