Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonette Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonette Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria mendoza

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been receiving State Farm insurance for 30 years, my agent is called Ignacio. I can assure you that your services have been excellent. I have my expensive, home and business insured with the same office and I have always been satisfied. Gloria Mendoza (Original) Tengo 30 años que recibo servicio de seguro de State Farm, mi agente se llama Ignacio. Puedo asegurar que su servicios han sido excelente. Tengo mis caros, casa y negocios asegurados con la misma oficina y siempre estado satisfecha. Gloria Mendoza"

Aida Zakarian

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle goes above and beyond to satisfy and help her customers very happy with her work and her dedication to the customer"

Juan Hernandez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best experience!!! The best attention always, thanks Michelle, Mercedes and Ignacio, I feel very calm with your patience, your attention and your kindness, I feel lucky for the treatment I always receive, I want these people to be taken into account by the company!!! (Original) La mejor experiencia!!! La mejor atención siempre , gracias Michelle , Mercedes e Ignacio , siento mucha tranquilidad con su paciencia , su atención y su amabilidad , me siento afortunado por el trato que recibo siempre , deseo que estas personas sean tomadas en cuenta por la compañía!!!"

Arno Ekmekji

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle is an amazing insurance agent who makes us feel taken care of. Thank you for all your help!!"

Alfredo Gonzalez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service always trying to help the customer Mercy and Ignacio are great at helping solve any issues"

Elisa Ponce

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always 10/10 service. State farm has the best agents, especially Mercy! She was very helpful and handled my needs very promptly."

Maricela Esqueda

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a state farm customer for over 5 years now. Great customer service. They always answer all my questions and quick to respond. Great staff too, Mercedes and all other staff are super friendly and informative."

hernesto duran

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. The best service."

Brandon Sweeney

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"15 years as a State Farm member requires no more words to express how much I appreciate and how pleased I am with the assistance they provide to me when it comes to my automobile issues, accidents, ect. I especially would like to thank special agent Ignacio for all of availability and assistance throughout the years. thank you for your service, patience, and guidance."

maddie magana

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company! . We've been working with them for years. The entire staff is always helpful!"

Rosa Maria Jurado Cabellos

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Mercedes is always helpful and kind."

Karla Vallejo

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands-down, best agent (Ignacio) and office ever!! Even when my claim was mishandled, this office really stood by me, the customer. They were there every step of the way to see it through, that my claim ultimately get properly handled and processed."

Tamaria Harbin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is really helpful and easy to get along with thank for the help"

Tamaria Harbin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle she is helpful and always amazing"

Tammie Geter

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!!! I have never had the experience that I have had through an insurance agency. State Farm is the best insurance company. Top notch. Now for Michelle, No other words. Awesome, Smart and very knowledgeable of her job. And Jonette you are always helpful. Thank you"

Ashley Mercado

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Ignacio. He’s been my agent for about 10 years now. He explains things so well and make everything user friendly. Thank you so much to this office. They now provide insurance coverage to my siblings and in-laws. Highly recommend."

Georges Abadjian

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jonette Phillips’ StateFarm agency for over 6 years now and I’ve always been treated as family. Their customer service is superb and I’ve never had a complaint. You will be well taken care of with them. My main agent there is Ignacio G. And he is an insurance wizard and can hook you up with the best coverage for the best price. I will 100% use their services for the rest of my life."

Veronica Daniel

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the absolute best. Love having her as an agent. She’s helped me with my renters, auto, and life insurance policies."

Kelsey Barillas

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonette’s office is the best agent in the West! I work with her employee Michelle and she is amazing at her job. I have all of my insurances with them including my life policies, I truly trust them with all my insurance needs! 🙏🏼✨"

Connor Terry

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is absolutely amazing! Ms Michelle and Jonette was wonderful with helping me out with my Situation and I recommend everybody to go to them if you have any accidents or anything! They are respectful and they really REALLY care about helping out there clients! Blessed to have them on my side! I don’t know where I would be without them! :) amazing people"

Sidvonni Ollimala

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Jonette Phillips State Farm now for several years for all our automobiles, house, and life insurance. Michelle Barillas is who I always ask for whenever I need assistance with anything. She’s always professional and calm over the phone, even during my angry-panic-stressful bouts. She always calms me down and we always end up laughing before we hang up. She treats us like family, and she always remembers our last telephone discussion. We’re really happy with State Farm because of her. She’s the best and “Like a good neighbor [Michelle] is [always] there.”"

Rafael Menjivar

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with this office for many years, great service great people excellent account manager. They handle both my personal insurance and business insurance. Would recommend for all your insurance need."

Alejandra Alvarenga

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jonette’s office since 2014 and I continue to love my experiences with her staff. In particular Mr Ignacio Grajeda, he has gone above and beyond to help me get the best service on any claim! He was always so informative and helped me every way step of the way even when I thought I was asking a dumb question. He’s helped me lower my payments and be able to afford a great life insurance with gives me so peace of mind. I’m so satisfied with her office and her customer service that I have referred several family members, who are now with her office, enjoying the excellent prices and customer service!"

Vanessa Montoya

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ignacio Grajeda for all your insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable, professional and always gives outstanding customer service! I recently was in a car accident and Ignacio went above and beyond to help me file my claim and answers all my questions. He truly cares about his clients!"

samantha harris

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jonette and Michelle for a while now. Both of these ladies get back to me within a timely manner and communicate effectively. They truly care and want to help accomplish whatever the task is at hand."